CELTA Refresher Course

Finished CELTA but still not confident? Completed CELTA a while ago but haven’t taught yet?

  • Gain more confidence before stepping into the real classroom
  • Revise and expand classroom management, lesson types, task designs and lesson planning knowledge/skills
  • Target specific areas of weakness in your teaching
  • Refresher Methodology and Peer Teaching on Saturday
  • Teaching Practice with tailored Questions and Feedback on Tuesday & Thursday

Course Fee: $350

 

 

Study Mode

2022 Start Dates

Delivery on campus- Sydney City

Sat 5 Feb (9am -5pm) + Mon 7 Feb, Wed 9 Feb (5-9pm) 

Sat 30 Apr  (9am -5pm) + Mon 2 May, Wed 4 May (5-9pm) 

Sat 6 Aug (9am -5pm) + Mon 8 Aug, Wed 10 Aug (5-9pm) 

Sat 5 Nov (9am -5pm) + Mon 7 Nov, Wed 9 Nov (5-9pm)