International House Sydney

ico_call_us

Call us on

(+61) 1300 989 819

Fax

Fax

(+61 2) 9279 4544

Address

Level 1, 203 Clarence Street, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address

PO Box Q895, QVB Post Office
NSW 1230, Australia

Opening Hours

Centre hours are from 8.30 am
to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
(We are closed on public holidays)

2019

NSW: 01/01, 28/01, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 10/06, 05/08, 07/10, 25/12, 26/12

VIC: 01/01, 28/01, 11/03, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 10/06, 05/11, 25/12, 26/12

NT: 01/01, 28/01, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 06/05, 10/06, 05/08, 25/12, 26/12

Xmas 25/12/2019 – 03/01/2020. IH reopens 06/01/2020

Key Contacts

To get to know who we are better, here are some of the administration team at International House Sydney:

Tim Eckenfels

Executive Director
teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au

Kay Wong

Admissions and Student Services Director
kwong@ihsydney.com.au

Fernando Passarelli

General Manager fpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Bae

Director of Accounting
jbae@ihsydney.com.au

Yu Kuriki

Education Department Director education@ihsydney.com.au

Prescilla Woodley-Laigle

Director, Business College at IH
pwoodley@ihbc.edu.au

Elicos and Teacher Training Directors

Aaron Clarke

Director of Studies Sydney
AClark@ihsydney.com.au

Edward Woodhams

Director of Studies Bondi
EWoodhams@ihsydney.com.au

Kevin Birkhahn

Director of Studies Darwin
KBirkhahn@ihdarwin.com.au

Madeleine Hills

Director of Studies Melbourne
MHills@ihmelbourne.com.au

Market Representatives

Veronica Brutarova

Marketing Manager- EMEA
vbrutarova@ihsydney.com.au

Nao Sugiura

Marketing Manager- Asia
nsugiura@ihsydney.com.au

Ravel Tavares

Marketing Manager-EMEA

rtavares@ihsydney.com.au

Mayumi Taniguchi

Marketing Manager-Asia
marketing1@ihsydney.com.au

David Molina

Marketing Manager- Melbourne
DMolina@ihmelbourne.com.au

Diogo Scherer

Marketing Manager- LATAM
DScherer@ihsydney.com.au

Margaret Ferrante

Business Development Manager
MFerrante@ihsydney.com.au

David Diaz

Marketing & Communications Manager
DDiaz@ihsydney.com.au

Dayana Kostiuc

Marketing Manager-LATAM
dkostiuc@ihsydney.com.au

Lucy Gardner

Manager Social Media Marketing
lgardner@ihsydney.com.au

Natasha Serna

Business Development Manager
nserna@ihsydney.com.au

Veronika Stachova

Marketing Coordinator
VStachova@ihsydney.com.au

Teacher Training- CELTA, TESOL, English Teaching for Younger Learners and J-Shine Trainers

Nina

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL) YLeigh@ihsydney.com.au

Yulianto

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL) ylukito@ihsydney.com.au

Jo

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL)  jroberts@ihsydney.com.au

Learn English- General English, Cambridge FCE/CAE, IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP), Speaking and Pronunciation Teachers

Inna

Head Teacher iwalsh@ihsydney.com.au

Marko

Intermediate Teacher 

Chamberlain

Pre-Intermediate Teacher

Talbert

Upper Intermediate Teacher

Hugh

Intermediate Teacher

Zeynep

Upper Intermediate Teacher- Evening

Adam

Upper-Intermediate Teacher

Kathrin

Advanced Teacher

Vicky

FCE Teacher

Thomas

Upper Intermediate & EAP Teacher

Alex

FCE & EAP Teacher

Sharon

CAE Teacher

David

FCE and CAE Teacher

Zozan

IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP) Teacher

Karl

Speaking and Pronunciation Teacher

Mark

Speaking & Pronunciation Teacher