International House Sydney

ico_call_us

Call us on

(+61) 1300 989 819

Fax

Fax

(+61 2) 9279 4544

Address

Level 1, 203 Clarence Street, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address

PO Box Q895, QVB Post Office
NSW 1230, Australia

Opening Hours

Centre hours are from 8.30 am
to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
(We are closed on public holidays)

2019

NSW: 01/01, 28/01, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 10/06, 05/08, 07/10, 25/12, 26/12

VIC: 01/01, 28/01, 11/03, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 10/06, 05/11, 25/12, 26/12

NT: 01/01, 28/01, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 06/05, 10/06, 05/08, 25/12, 26/12

Xmas 25/12/2019 – 03/01/2020. IH reopens 06/01/2020

Key Contacts

To get to know who we are better, here are some of the administration team at International House Sydney:

Tim Eckenfels

Tim Eckenfels

Executive Director
teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au

Kay Wong

Kay Wong

Admissions and Student Services Director
kwong@ihsydney.com.au

Fernando Passarelli

General Manager fpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Bae

Julie Bae

Director of Accounting
jbae@ihsydney.com.au

Yu Kuriki

Yu Kuriki

Education Department Director education@ihsydney.com.au

Market Representatives

Veronica Brutarova

Marketing Manager
vbrutarova@ihsydney.com.au

Lucy Tapia

Lucy Gardner

Digital Media Marketing
lgardner@ihsydney.com.au

Nao Sugiura

Marketing Manager- Asia
nsugiura@ihsydney.com.au

Dayana Kostiuc

Marketing Manager
dkostiuc@ihsydney.com.au

Ravel Tavares

Marketing Manager- Europe, Russia, Middle East

rtavares@ihsydney.com.au

Mayumi Taniguchi

Marketing Manager
marketing1@ihsydney.com.au

Teacher Training- CELTA, TESOL, English Teaching for Younger Learners and J-Shine Trainers

Lucas

Director of Studies IH Sydney City lchiusoli@ihsydney.com.au

Yulianto

CELTA Trainer ylukito@ihsydney.com.au

Jo

CELTA Trainer  jroberts@ihsydney.com.au

Nina

CELTA Trainer yleigh@ihsydney.com.au

Zeynep

Certificate IV in TESOL Trainer tesol@ihsydney.com.au

Kriszti

ETYL Trainer etyl@ihsydney.com.au

Learn English- General English, Cambridge FCE/CAE, IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP), Speaking and Pronunciation Teachers

Inna

Head Teacher iwalsh@ihsydney.com.au

Marko

Intermediate Teacher 

Chamberlain

Pre-Intermediate Teacher

Talbert

Upper Intermediate Teacher

Hugh

Intermediate Teacher

Zeynep

Upper Intermediate Teacher- Evening

Adam

Upper-Intermediate Teacher

Kathrin

Advanced Teacher

Vicky

FCE Teacher

Thomas

Upper Intermediate & EAP Teacher

Alex

FCE & EAP Teacher

Sharon

CAE Teacher

David

FCE and CAE Teacher

Zozan

IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP) Teacher

Karl

Speaking and Pronunciation Teacher

Mark

Speaking & Pronunciation Teacher

Exciting Announcement!

IH Melbourne

School features

  • Amazing location in the heart of Melbourne
  • 10x spacious classrooms
  • Large student common area with 2x kitchens
  • Latest technology and equipment
Find out more