International House Sydney

ico_call_us

Call us on

(+61 2) 9279 0733

Email

Teacher employment

education@ihsydney.com.au

Address

Level 1, 203 Clarence Street, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address

PO Box Q895, QVB Post Office
NSW 1230, Australia

Opening Hours

Centre hours are from 8.30 am
to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
(We are closed on public holidays)

2020 Public Holidays

IH Sydney City & IH Bondi: 01/01, 27/01, 10/04, 13/04, 27/04, 08/06, 03/08, 05/10, 25/12, 28/12

IH Darwin: 01/01, 27/01, 10/04, 13/04, 27/04, 04/05, 08/06, 03/08, 25/12, 28/12

IH Melbourne: 01/01, 27/01, 09/03, 10/04, 13/04, 27/04, 08/06, 03/11, 25/12, 28/12

Xmas 25/12/2020 – 01/01/2021

IH reopens 04/01/2021

Key Contacts

To get to know who we are better, here are some of the administration team at International House Sydney:

Tim Eckenfels

Executive Director
teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au

Kay Wong

Director of Admissions and Student Services
kwong@ihsydney.com.au

David Molina

Director of Sales
dmolina@ihsydney.com.au

Fernando Passarelli

General Manager fpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Bae

Director of Accounting
jbae@ihsydney.com.au

Fernanda Soto

Director of Marketing
fsoto@ihsydney.com.au

Yu Kuriki

 Director of Education education@ihsydney.com.au

Prescilla Woodley-Laigle

Director of Business College at IH
pwoodley@ihsydney.com.au

Information Technology & Business Intelligence

Tony Jiang

Director of IT
tjiang@ihsydney.com.au

Diego Ramirez

IT Support Analyst
dramirez@ihsydney.com.au

Chris Sheehan

Director of Business Intelligence
csheehan@ihsydney.com.au

Lucas Castro

Business Intelligence Analyst
lcastro@ihsydney.com.au

ELICOS Director of Studies

Aaron Clark

Director of Studies Sydney
aclark@ihsydney.com.au

Edward Woodhams

Director of Studies Bondi
ewoodhams@ihsydney.com.au

Kevin Birkhahn

Director of Studies Melbourne
kbirkhahn@ihsydney.com.au

Moe Pourkarim

Director of Studies Darwin
mpourkarim@ihsydney.com.au

Colin Muirhead

Director of Studies Junior Programs
cmuirhead@ihsydney.com.au

Student Services & Admissions 

Katerina Cieslarova

Student Services Manager
kcieslarova@ihsydney.com.au

Natalia Munoz

Student Services Officer Darwin
nmunoz@ihsydney.com.au

Shannon Alpi

Student Services Officer Darwin
salpi@ihdarwin.com.au

Julie Kabelacova

Student Services Officer
jkabelacova@ihdarwin.com.au

Tiago Backes

Student Services Officer
tbackes@ihsydney.com.au

Mao Sangen

Student Services Officer
msangen@ihmelbourne.com.au

Leandro Berenguel

Student Services Officer
lberenguel@ihmelbourne.com.au

Julio Olivos

Admissions Manager-ELICOS
jolivos@ihsydney.com.au

Jill Woodfield

Admissions Manager – ihBC
jwoodfield@ihsydney.com.au

Keiko Nakano

Admissions Officer
knakano@ihmelbourne.com.au

Almudena Zulueta

Admissions Officer
azulueta@ihsydney.com.au

Monica Salinas

Admissions Officer
msalinas@ihsydney.com.au

Tomas Zamborsky

Admissions Officer
tzamborsky@ihsydney.com.au

Francisco Vasquez

Admissions Officer
fvasquez@ihsydney.com.au

Carolina Tovar

Admissions Officer
ctovar@ihsydney.com.au

Sales Department 

Nao Sugiura

Regional Director- Asia
nsugiura@ihsydney.com.au

Hiraki Hirai

Marketing Manager- Japan
hhirai@ihsydney.com.au

Mayumi Taniguchi

Marketing Manager-Asia
marketing1@ihsydney.com.au

Suwanna Penjidapa

Marketing Manager- Thailand
thailand@ihsydney.com.au

Jamie Kim

Marketing Manager- Asia
jkim@ihsydney.com.au

Vera Liu

Marketing Manager- China
vliu@ihsydney.com.au

Ravel Tavares

Marketing Manager- EMEA
rtavares@ihsydney.com.au

Veronika Brutarova

Marketing Manager- EMEA & Subcontinent
vbrutarova@ihsydney.com.au

Diogo Scherer

Marketing Manager- LATAM
dscherer@ihsydney.com.au

Dayana Kostiuc

Marketing Manager-LATAM
dkostiuc@ihsydney.com.au

Victoria Bravo

Marketing Manager- LATAM
vbravo@ihsydney.com.au

Margaret Ferrante

Marketing Manager ihBC
mferrante@ihsydney.com.au

Veronika Stachova

Marketing Coordinator
vstachova@ihsydney.com.au

Marketing Department

Lucy Gardner

Manager, Digital Marketing
lgardner@ihsydney.com.au

Natasha Serna

Manager, Digital Marketing
nserna@ihsydney.com.au

Elvira Haryadi

Designer
eharyadi@ihsydney.com.au

Teacher Training- CELTA, TESOL, English Teaching for Younger Learners and J-Shine Trainers

Yanina Leigh

Director of Studies Teacher Training yleigh@ihsydney.com.au

Tom Doyle

TESOL & ETYL Coordinator  tdoyle@ihsydney.com.au

Joanne Roberts

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL)  jroberts@ihsydney.com.au

Yulianto Lukito

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL) ylukito@ihsydney.com.au

ELICOS Head Teachers

Inna Walsh

Head Teacher Bondi iwalsh@ihsydney.com.au

Jenna Robinson

Head Teacher Bondi jrobinson@ihsydney.com.au

Eduardo Rossi

Head Teacher Sydney erossi@ihsydney.com.au

Pilar Speranza

Head Teacher Sydney psperanza@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Lacunza

Head Teacher Melbourne jlacunza@ihmelbourne.com.au

ihBC Education Department

Jeff De Jager

Program Manager- Darwin enquiries@ihbc.edu.au

Tony Rahal

Training and Innovation Manager enquiries@ihbc.edu.au

Zak Zreikat

Program Manager- Melbourne enquiries@ihbc.edu.au

Tony Currie

Academic Support Manager-all
campuses enquiries@ihbc.edu.au

Marike Janacivius

Program Manager- Sydney & Bondi enquiries@ihbc.edu.au

Ami Saito

Administration Coordinator enquiries@ihbc.edu.au