International House Sydney

ico_call_us

Call us on

(+61 2) 9279 0733

Fax

Fax

(+61 2) 9279 4544

Email

Teacher employment

education@ihsydney.com.au

Address

Level 1, 203 Clarence Street, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address

PO Box Q895, QVB Post Office
NSW 1230, Australia

Opening Hours

Centre hours are from 8.30 am
to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
(We are closed on public holidays)

2020 Public Holidays

IH Sydney City & IH Bondi: 01/01, 27/01, 10/04, 13/04, 27/04, 08/06, 03/08, 05/10, 25/12, 28/12

IH Darwin: 01/01, 27/01, 10/04, 13/04, 27/04, 04/05, 08/06, 03/08, 25/12, 28/12

IH Melbourne: 01/01, 27/01, 09/03, 10/04, 13/04, 27/04, 08/06, 03/11, 25/12, 28/12

Xmas 25/12/2020 – 01/01/2021

IH reopens 04/01/2021

Key Contacts

To get to know who we are better, here are some of the administration team at International House Sydney:

Tim Eckenfels

Executive Director
teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au

Kay Wong

Admissions and Student Services Director
kwong@ihsydney.com.au

Fernando Passarelli

General Manager fpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Bae

Director of Accounting
jbae@ihsydney.com.au

Yu Kuriki

Education Department Director education@ihsydney.com.au

Prescilla Woodley-Laigle

Director, Business College at IH
pwoodley@ihbc.edu.au

Elicos and Teacher Training Directors

Aaron Clarke

Director of Studies Sydney
AClark@ihsydney.com.au

Edward Woodhams

Director of Studies Bondi
EWoodhams@ihsydney.com.au

Kevin Birkhahn

Director of Studies Melbourne
KBirkhahn@ihsydney.com.au

Moe Pourkarim

Director of Studies Darwin
mpourkarim@ihsydney.com.au

Student Services & Admissions 

Katerina Cieslarova

Student Services Manager
kcieslarova@ihsydney.com.au

Ezequiel Diaz

Student Services Officer Sydney City
ediaz@ihsydney.com.au

Ami Saito

Student Services Officer Sydney City
asaito@ihsydney.com.au

Victoria Bravo

Student Services Team Leader Melbourne
vbravo@ihsydney.com.au

Oliver Mata

Student Services Officer Melbourne
omata@ihsydney.com.au

Smirna Romero

Student Services Officer Melbourne
sromero@ihsydney.com.au

Keiko Nakano

Student Services Officer Melbourne
knakano@ihsydney.com.au

Natalia Munoz

Student Services Officer Darwin
nmunoz@ihsydney.com.au

Shannon Alpi

Student Services Officer Darwin
salpi@ihsydney.com.au

Almudena Zulueta

Admissions Officer
azulueta@ihsydney.com.au

Tomas Zamborsky

Admissions Officer
tzamborsky@ihsydney.com.au

Julio Olivos

Admissions Officer
jolivos@ihsydney.com.au

Monica Salinas

Admissions Officer
msalinas@ihsydney.com.au

Jill Woodfield

Admissions Officer
jwoodfield@ihsydney.com.au

Market Representatives

Veronica Brutarova

Marketing Manager- EMEA
vbrutarova@ihsydney.com.au

Nao Sugiura

Marketing Manager- Asia
nsugiura@ihsydney.com.au

Ravel Tavares

Marketing Manager-EMEA

rtavares@ihsydney.com.au

Mayumi Taniguchi

Marketing Manager-Asia
marketing1@ihsydney.com.au

David Molina

Marketing Manager- Melbourne
DMolina@ihmelbourne.com.au

Diogo Scherer

Marketing Manager- LATAM
DScherer@ihsydney.com.au

Margaret Ferrante

Business Development Manager
MFerrante@ihsydney.com.au

David Diaz

Marketing & Communications Manager
DDiaz@ihsydney.com.au

Dayana Kostiuc

Marketing Manager-LATAM
dkostiuc@ihsydney.com.au

Lucy Gardner

Manager, Digital Marketing
lgardner@ihsydney.com.au

Natasha Serna

Manager, Digital Marketing
nserna@ihsydney.com.au

Veronika Stachova

Marketing Coordinator
VStachova@ihsydney.com.au

Darya Miroshnikova

Coordinator, Digital Marketing
DMiroshnikova@ihsydney.com.au

Teacher Training- CELTA, TESOL, English Teaching for Younger Learners and J-Shine Trainers

Nina

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL) YLeigh@ihsydney.com.au

Yulianto

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL) ylukito@ihsydney.com.au

Jo

Senior trainer and assessor (CELTA and TESOL)  jroberts@ihsydney.com.au

Learn English- General English, Cambridge FCE/CAE, IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP), English for Teens, Speaking and Pronunciation Teachers

Inna Walsh

Head Teacher Bondi iwalsh@ihsydney.com.au

Eduardo Rossi

Head Teacher Sydney erossi@ihsydney.com.au

Luisa Nicolosi

Head Teacher Sydney lnicolosi@ihsydney.com.au

ihBC Education Department

Tony Rahal

Head Teacher Sydney & Bondi trahal@ihsydney.com.au

Jeff De Jager

Head Teacher Darwin jdjager@ihsydney.com.au

Zak Zreikat

Head Teacher Melbourne zzreikat@ihsydney.com.au