International House Sydney

ico_call_us

Call us on

(+61 2) 9279 0733

Fax

Fax

(+61 2) 9279 4544

Address

Level 1, 203 Clarence Street, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address

PO Box Q895, QVB Post Office
NSW 1230, Australia

Opening Hours

Centre hours are from 8.30 am
to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
(We are closed on public holidays)

2018– Sydney and Bondi: 01/10, Melbourne: 28/09 & 06/11

All locations: 25/12, 26/12

Xmas 24/12/2018 – 01/01/2019

IH reopens 02/01/2019

2019

NSW: 01/01, 28/01, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 10/06, 05/08, 07/10, 25/12, 26/12

VIC: 01/01, 28/01, 11/03, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 10/06, 05/11, 25/12, 26/12

NT: 01/01, 28/01, 19/04, 22/04, 25/04, 06/05, 10/06, 05/08, 25/12, 26/12

Xmas 25/12/2019 – 03/01/2020

IH reopens 06/01/2020

IHS_ConactMap

Key Contacts

To get to know who we are better, here are some of the administration team at International House Sydney:

Tim Eckenfels

Tim Eckenfels

Executive Director
teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au

Kay Wong

Kay Wong

Admissions and Student Services Director
kwong@ihsydney.com.au

Fernando10x15

Fernando Passarelli

General Manager fpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Bae

Julie Bae

Director of Accounting
jbae@ihsydney.com.au

Yu Kuriki

Yu Kuriki

Education Department Director education@ihsydney.com.au

Market Representatives

Veronika 10x15

Veronica Brutarova

Marketing Manager
vbrutarova@ihsydney.com.au

Lucy Tapia

Lucy Gardner

Digital Media Marketing
lgardner@ihsydney.com.au

nao

Nao Sugiura

Marketing Manager- Asia
nsugiura@ihsydney.com.au

Diana 10x15

Dayana Kostiuc

Marketing Manager
dkostiuc@ihsydney.com.au

ravel

Ravel Tavares

Marketing Manager- Europe, Russia, Middle East

rtavares@ihsydney.com.au

Mayumi 10x15

Mayumi Taniguchi

Marketing Manager
marketing1@ihsydney.com.au

Teacher Training- CELTA, TESOL, English Teaching for Younger Learners and J-Shine Trainers

lucas

Lucas

Director of Studies IH Sydney City lchiusoli@ihsydney.com.au

yulianto

Yulianto

CELTA Trainer ylukito@ihsydney.com.au

Jo

Jo

CELTA Trainer  jroberts@ihsydney.com.au

Nina

Nina

CELTA Trainer yleigh@ihsydney.com.au

Zeynep2

Zeynep

Certificate IV in TESOL Trainer tesol@ihsydney.com.au

Krisztina

Kriszti

ETYL Trainer etyl@ihsydney.com.au

Learn English- General English, Cambridge FCE/CAE, IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP), Speaking and Pronunciation Teachers

Inna

Inna

Head Teacher iwalsh@ihsydney.com.au

Marko

Marko

Intermediate Teacher 

Chamberlain

Chamberlain

Pre-Intermediate Teacher

Talbert

Talbert

Upper Intermediate Teacher

DSC00795

Hugh

Intermediate Teacher

Zeynep2

Zeynep

Upper Intermediate Teacher- Evening

Adam

Adam

Upper-Intermediate Teacher

Kathrin

Kathrin

Advanced Teacher

Vicky

Vicky

FCE Teacher

Thomas

Thomas

Upper Intermediate & EAP Teacher

Alex

Alex

FCE & EAP Teacher

Sharon

Sharon

CAE Teacher

David

David

FCE and CAE Teacher

Zozan

Zozan

IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP) Teacher

Karl

Karl

Speaking and Pronunciation Teacher

Mark

Mark

Speaking & Pronunciation Teacher

Exciting Announcement!

IH Melbourne

is opening 1 October, 2018

School features

  • Amazing location in the heart of Melbourne
  • 10x spacious classrooms
  • Large student common area with 2x kitchens
  • Latest technology and equipment
Find out more