International House Sydney

ico_call_us

Call us on

(+61 2) 9279 0733

Fax

Fax

(+61 2) 9279 4544

Address

Level 1, 203 Clarence Street, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address

PO Box Q895, QVB Post Office
NSW 1230, Australia

Opening Hours

Centre hours are from 8.30 am
to 6.00pm Monday to Friday
(We are closed on public holidays)

IHS_ConactMap

Key Contacts

To get to know who we are better, here are some of the administration team at International House Sydney:

Tim Eckenfels

Tim Eckenfels

Managing Director
teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au

Fernando10x15

Fernando Passarelli

Business Manager fpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

Yu Kuriki

Yu Kuriki

Director of Studies
education@ihsydney.com.au

Julie Bae

Julie Bae

Accounts
accounts@ihsydney.com.au

Kay Wong

Kay Wong

Manager- Admissions and Student Services
kwong@ihsydney.com.au

nadine

Nadine Charrouf

Student Services Officer
reception1@ihsydney.com.au

jesika-husakova

Jesika Husakova 

Student Services Officer
reception5@ihsydney.com.au

Diana 10x15

Dayana Kostiuc

Student Services Officer
reception4@ihsydney.com.au

adrian-konderla

Adrian Konderla 

Student Services Officer
reception2@ihsydney.com.au

almu

Almudena Zulueta

Accommodation Officer
reception3@ihsydney.com.au

hiromi-eikuma

Hiromi Eikuma 

Student Services Officer
reception6@ihsydney.com.au

Market Representatives

Sylvain 10x15

Sylvain Lolley

Director of Sales and Marketing
slolley@ihsydney.com.au

Veronika 10x15

Veronica Brutarova

Marketing Assistant
vbrutarova@ihsydney.com.au

Lorenzo 10x15

Lorenzo Brunello

Marketing Assistant
marketing2@ihsydney.com.au

Lucy Tapia

Lucy Tapia

Digital Media Marketing
ltapia@ihsydney.com.au

nao

Nao Sugiura

Marketing Manager- Asia
nsugiura@ihsydney.com.au

Virginia 10x15

Virginia Casanova

IH Representative Colombia
virginia@learnlink.co

rose

Rose Passarelli

Marketing Manager- Latin America
rpassarelli@ihsydney.com.au

ravel

Ravel Tavares

Marketing Manager- Europe, Russia, Middle East

rtavares@ihsydney.com.au

Mayumi 10x15

Mayumi Taniguchi

Assistant Marketing
marketing1@ihsydney.com.au

lucas

Lucas Chiusoli

Marketing Assistant
chiusoli@ihsydney.com.au

Teacher Training- CELTA, TESOL, English Teaching for Younger Learners and J-Shine Trainers

Jo

Jo

CELTA Trainer  jroberts@ihsydney.com.au

yulianto

Yulianto

CELTA Trainer ylukito@ihsydney.com.au

Lucas

Lucas

Certificate IV in TESOL Trainer tesol@ihsydney.com.au

Nina

Nina

CELTA Trainer yleigh@ihsydney.com.au

Zeynep2

Zeynep

Certificate IV in TESOL Trainer tesol@ihsydney.com.au

Krisztina

Kriszti

ETYL Trainer etyl@ihsydney.com.au

Learn English- General English, Cambridge FCE/CAE, IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP), Speaking and Pronunciation Teachers

Inna

Inna

Head Teacher iwalsh@ihsydney.com.au

Marko

Marko

Intermediate Teacher 

Chamberlain

Chamberlain

Pre-Intermediate Teacher

Talbert

Talbert

Upper Intermediate Teacher

DSC00795

Hugh

Intermediate Teacher

Zeynep2

Zeynep

Upper Intermediate Teacher- Evening

Adam

Adam

Upper-Intermediate Teacher

Kathrin

Kathrin

Advanced Teacher

Vicky

Vicky

FCE Teacher

Thomas

Thomas

Upper Intermediate & EAP Teacher

Alex

Alex

FCE & EAP Teacher

Sharon

Sharon

CAE Teacher

David

David

FCE and CAE Teacher

Zozan

Zozan

IELTS Academic Preparation (EAP) Teacher

Karl

Karl

Speaking and Pronunciation Teacher

Mark

Mark

Speaking & Pronunciation Teacher